Cookie policy

Gialdi Vini SA is committed to providing you with the best online experience during your visit to its website, for this reason it uses some types of cookies in compliance with the applicable Law. In particular, the matter is regulated by the European Directive 2002/58 /EC – subsequently modified by the Directive 2009/136 /EC and implemented by the national legislations of the European Union Member States, which requires to inform the user and obtain consent for the use of cookies and similar technologies.


This cookie policy refers exclusively to the site https://www.gialdi.ch (“Site”) and must be understood as an integral part of the privacy policy of the same.

Why we use cookies

There are various types of cookies, with different characteristics and functions: they can remain on the user’s computer or mobile device for different periods of time: so-called session cookies, which are automatically deleted when the browser is closed; so-called persistent cookies, which remain on the user’s device until a pre-determined expiry date.

The cookies are used to facilitate navigation within the site and its correct use, as well as for statistical purposes, to know which areas of the site have been visited and to make improvements and updates based on the mode of use. The cookies used on this site do not allow the acquisition of personal data identifying users/visitors. The user can therefore browse the site without disclosing any personally identifiable information.

Type of cookies

Session cookie – resides in the memory of the user’s computer and is deleted when the browser is closed. Its use is strictly limited to the transmission of session identifiers, consisting of random numbers generated by the server, which are necessary to enable the safe and efficient exploration of the site.
For monitoring purposes, web statistics and advertising activities we use tools that make use of cookies such as:

  • Google AdWords, for advertising activities;
  • Google Analytics, for tracking, web statistics and advertising.

These set cookies to enable us to collect anonymous information about the pages you visit and the way you use our site, so that we can improve navigation in the future and determine the reason for possible error messages. For example, we collect information about the pages you visit, the number of visits, the browser you use. They do not collect information that can identify you personally.

Third-party cookies – while visiting our Portal, you may notice third-party content, such as a map showing where our location is provided by Google Maps. You can share the information via social networks such as Facebook and Google Plus. By adding content we keep you up to date with carefully selected information that you may find relevant or of interest, but this may result in third party providers storing additional cookies on your device.
Our site may, from time to time, contain links to third party websites. If you follow a link to such third party sites, please consult their privacy and cookie policies and how they are managed as they are not controlled by Gialdi Vini SA.

Facebook
For the cookies used by Facebook see the management policies at the link
https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies/

Youtube
For the cookies used by You Tube see the management policies at the link
https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/32050?hl=IT

Google
For the cookies used by Google, see the management policy at the following link
http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/privacy/

Google-analytics.com
Google analytics sets cookies to enable us to collect information about the way you use our site so that we can improve your experience in the future.
For the cookies used by Google analytics, see their policies at
http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/privacy/

How do I manage my cookie settings?

To ensure that you can make the best use of our website, we recommend that you accept cookies. In particular:

  • session technical cookies: these are strictly necessary for the operation of the Site or to enable you to benefit from the content and services you have requested./li>
  • analytics cookies: these allow the operator of the Site to understand how the Site is used by users. These cookies do not collect information on the identity of the user or any personal data. The information is processed in aggregate and anonymous form.
  • Third-party cookies: since these types of cookies are sent exclusively by third parties and since the Site manager cannot control the sending of these cookies to the user’s terminal, the relative objection can only be exercised by accessing the consent forms provided by the aforementioned third parties, if any, or through the settings of the user’s browser.

Most Internet browsers are initially set to accept cookies. You have the option at any time to set your browser to accept all cookies, accept some cookies, or reject cookies, thereby disabling the use of cookies by the websites. In addition, you can set your browser preferences so that you are notified whenever a cookie is stored on your device. Please note that disabling cookies may prevent the normal and optimal use of the site.

Changes to this policy

This policy may be modified over time as a result of new legislation coming into force, updates or the provision of new services. For this reason, the user/visitor is invited to periodically consult this page.

Contacts

Questions, comments and requests regarding this policy are welcome and can be addressed to info@gialdi.ch.

Cookie policy

Gialdi Vini SA ist bestrebt, Ihnen während Ihres Besuchs auf der Website ein optimales Online-Erlebnis zu bieten. Aus diesem Grund verwendet sie einige Arten von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit dem geltenden Recht. Die Angelegenheit wird insbesondere durch die europäische Richtlinie 2002/58 /EG geregelt, die später durch die Richtlinie 2009/136 /EG geändert und durch die nationalen Gesetzgebungen der Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union umgesetzt wurde, die vorschreibt, dass der Nutzer über die Verwendung von Cookies und ähnlichen Technologien informiert werden muss und seine Zustimmung einholen muss.


Diese Cookie-Richtlinie bezieht sich ausschließlich auf die Website https://www.gialdi.ch („Website“) und ist als integraler Bestandteil der dortigen Datenschutzrichtlinie zu verstehen.

Warum cookies verwenden

Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Cookies mit unterschiedlichen Merkmalen und Funktionen: Diese können für unterschiedliche Zeiträume auf dem Computer oder dem mobilen Gerät des Nutzers verbleiben: so genannte Session-Cookies, die automatisch gelöscht werden, wenn der Browser geschlossen wird; so genannte dauerhafte Cookies, die bis zu einem vorher festgelegten Ablaufdatum auf dem Gerät des Nutzers verbleiben.

Die Cookies werden verwendet, um die Navigation innerhalb der Website und ihre korrekte Nutzung zu erleichtern sowie zu statistischen Zwecken, um zu wissen, welche Bereiche der Website besucht wurden, und um Verbesserungen und Aktualisierungen auf der Grundlage des Nutzungsverhaltens vorzunehmen. Die auf dieser Website verwendeten Cookies ermöglichen nicht die Erfassung personenbezogener Daten zur Identifizierung der Nutzer/Besucher. Der Nutzer kann also auf der Website surfen, ohne persönliche Daten zu übermitteln.

Arten von cookies

Session-Cookie – befindet sich im Speicher des Computers des Nutzers und wird gelöscht, wenn der Browser geschlossen wird. Ihre Verwendung ist streng auf die Übermittlung von Sitzungskennungen beschränkt, die aus vom Server generierten Zufallszahlen bestehen und für eine sichere und effiziente Erkundung der Website erforderlich sind.
Für Überwachungszwecke, Webstatistiken und Werbeaktivitäten verwenden wir Tools, die Cookies einsetzen, wie z.B.:

  • Google AdWords, für Werbeaktivitäten;
  • Google Analytics, für Tracking, Webstatistiken und Werbung.

Diese setzen Cookies, die es uns ermöglichen, anonyme Informationen über die von Ihnen besuchten Seiten und die Art und Weise, wie Sie unsere Website nutzen, zu sammeln, so dass wir die Navigation in Zukunft verbessern und den Grund für mögliche Fehlermeldungen ermitteln können. Wir sammeln zum Beispiel Informationen über die von Ihnen besuchten Seiten, die Anzahl der Besuche und den von Ihnen verwendeten Browser. Es werden keine Informationen gesammelt, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können.

Cookies von Drittanbietern – wenn Sie unser Portal besuchen, können Sie Inhalte von Drittanbietern sehen, wie z. B. eine Karte, die zeigt, wo wir uns befinden, bereitgestellt von Google Maps. Sie können die Informationen über soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook und Google Plus weitergeben. Durch das Hinzufügen von Inhalten halten wir Sie mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Informationen auf dem Laufenden, die für Sie relevant oder interessant sein könnten. Dies kann jedoch dazu führen, dass Drittanbieter zusätzliche Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät speichern.
Unsere Website kann von Zeit zu Zeit Links zu Websites von Dritten enthalten. Wenn Sie einem Link zu solchen Websites Dritter folgen, informieren Sie sich bitte über deren Datenschutz- und Cookie-Richtlinien und wie diese verwaltet werden, da sie nicht von Gialdi Vini SA kontrolliert werden

Facebook
Für die von Facebook verwendeten Cookies siehe die Richtlinien unter dem Link
https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies/

Youtube
Für die von You Tube verwendeten Cookies siehe die Richtlinien unter folgendem Link
https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/32050?hl=IT

Google
Für die von Google verwendeten Cookies siehe die Verwaltungsrichtlinien unter folgendem Link
http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/privacy/

Google-analytics.com
Google Analytics setzt Cookies, um Informationen darüber zu sammeln, wie Sie unsere Website nutzen, damit wir Ihre Erfahrungen in Zukunft verbessern können.
Für die von Google analytics verwendeten Cookies siehe die Richtlinien unter dem Link
http://www.google.it/intl/it/policies/privacy/

Wie kann ich meine cookie-einstellungen verwalten?

Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unsere Website optimal nutzen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, Cookies zu akzeptieren. Im Besonderen:

  • technische Session-Cookies: Diese sind für den Betrieb der Website unbedingt erforderlich oder um Ihnen die Nutzung der von Ihnen angeforderten Inhalte und Dienstleistungen zu ermöglichen.
  • Analyse-Cookies: Sie ermöglichen es dem Betreiber der Website zu verstehen, wie die Website von den Nutzern verwendet wird. Diese Cookies sammeln keine Informationen über die Identität des Nutzers oder persönliche Daten. Die Informationen werden in aggregierter und anonymer Form verarbeitet.
  • Cookies von Drittanbietern: Da diese Art von Cookies ausschließlich von Drittanbietern gesendet wird und der Verwalter der Website keine Kontrolle über das Senden dieser Cookies an das Endgerät des Nutzers hat, kann der entsprechende Einspruch nur über die von den genannten Drittanbietern bereitgestellten Zustimmungsformulare, sofern vorhanden, oder über die Einstellungen des Browsers des Nutzers erfolgen.

Die meisten Internet-Browser sind von vornherein so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies akzeptieren. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Ihren Browser so einzustellen, dass er alle Cookies annimmt, einige Cookies annimmt oder Cookies ablehnt, wodurch die Verwendung von Cookies durch die Websites deaktiviert wird. Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie benachrichtigt werden, wenn ein Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Deaktivierung von Cookies die normale und optimale Nutzung der Website verhindern kann.

Änderungen an dieser politik

Diese Politik kann im Laufe der Zeit aufgrund des Inkrafttretens neuer Rechtsvorschriften, Aktualisierungen oder der Bereitstellung neuer Dienste geändert werden. Aus diesem Grund wird der Benutzer/Besucher gebeten, diese Seite regelmäßig zu konsultieren.

Kontakte

Fragen, Kommentare und Anfragen zu dieser Politik sind willkommen und können an info@gialdi.ch gerichtet werden.